Out for a Stroll

I visited my Polyvore account and made a set. I decided to share this on my blog like what I should’ve done before. It’s not really much because I’m kind of the casual type so I go to anything simple.

Out for a Stroll
So,  a striped cropped top goes along with a plain black high-waist shorts. With, a black platform heels, it’ll make your legs look longer and you’ll definitely be a head-turner when you strut in the streets, malls, parks, and etc. A studded backpack adds a slight punk to your overall outfit. The hat gives you the tourist feels or the i-feel-carefree-right-now-and-I-don’t-give-a-damn-about-you-people vibes. The shades protect from the UV rays so, it’s kind of necessary to have them most of the time.
2 thoughts on “Out for a Stroll

Leave a Reply

