Going Downtown

I made this set months ago and I just thought that I should post this in my blog. I’m feeling all fancy and it all got me all feeling like in downtown New York, walking and just enjoying each scene in every step. I’ve always wanted to go to New York and make my dreams come true. The set below shows of how I want to dress myself when I want to go to a food trip or just hang with my friends because I’m the kind of girl to never go all out when it’s just a casual day.
 Going Downtown
Ripped jeans are cool with a striped top as based of my experience. It looks good with any skin tone or neutral colored wedges because you just can’t go wrong with heels, right? I guess? But anyway, the bag and the shades are must-haves. The hat and necklace are optional.
So, in looking over the whole attire, you’re looking so chic at the same comfortable throughout the day.
xoxo,
Joan
One thought on “Going Downtown

  1. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

    Like

Leave a Reply

