☆☆ Malling ☆☆

image

I don’t know what got into me that I started loving interiors so much that it makes me cry knowing that my goals are sooo adding up I don’t know how to start. I guess it’s all because of Tumblr and WeHeartIt . Damn, those sites that made me wide awake ’til midnight and gave me those freaking major feels of being a stressed teenager. Ugh! The glories of being a fifteen year old.
Back to the topic, my love is the kind where I enter a store then just look around, embrace the amazing ambiance of the surroundings and feel like I’m in a photo shoot ( kidding, not XD), take notes of the interiors mentally, wait for my mom to finish whatever she’s doing, take pictures and go out (unless I’m actually feeling like being a girl that I’d check out stuffs on the racks and shelves). Well, so much about that. ♡
image

image

image

image

image

image

Shoes : Keds xD

♡♡♡,
Joan
P.S HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

