Garden Dreams

Yaaassss!!! Finally a break from the stress in life. School is just too much. *cries dramatically* “I can’t even… huhuhu” *blows nose*
So, Polyvore had this contest about making a Gucci-inspired set for their new collection, Gucci Garden Exclusive Collection.I had sooo much fun while making my sets since everything in the collection is very pretty and it suits my style as well. There’s many things I can do in a set and I don’t know how to stuff them all up. Anyways, I’m so lucky to join the contest even though I didn’t win. But I’m sure that who won really deserved it.
The sets below were made a few weeks ago, I guess?
Presenting the Gucci Garden Exclusive Collection: Contest Entry
Presenting the Gucci Garden Exclusive Collection: Contest Entry
Presenting the Gucci Garden Exclusive Collection: Contest Entry by joantr featuring a red floral shirt

In this post, I showed what I similarly wear often. The skirt and sneaks duo? Well, we’re all like that at some point but it’s the side I present most of the time. I am also a jeans girl. What about you?

Share your thoughts with me 🙂

xoxo,

JTR

 

Leave a Reply

