January Chills

Hi, guys!!! I’m baaaack… I miss my blog sooo much and everyone of you.
So, this was supposed to be an outfit inspo for the election last year but I thought that it was too much… I guess?  And I really really would love to share this set to you guys because I love it.
Well, anyway, since it’s a cold January, I think this set would be a nice one to share.
Rock the Vote

 

I fell in love with the tweed dress the first time I saw  it. I incorporated it with a camel-colored cropped coat and black stockings or pantyhose. Black shoes and bag would some trick, too. But be careful when using accessories though.
xoxo,
JTR
Leave a Reply

